Yesterday:)

Im sitting at my english friends computer now, dont have all the swedish letters, so Im writting in english, think that will be easier for you guys to understand:) Yesterday was nice, it started of at a friends apartment, we just chilled there for a while and had a couple of beers. At like 12.30, we headed for a party at someones house, it was like it usually is here, beerpong and music. Might have had to much of drinks and beer last night but hey, sometimes its worth it ;) At least I didnt throw up like someone else did;)

And I think I have might fixed a new lovecouple here, my friend and a girl is sort of into each other so I talked to them both last night to try to speak at each other, and when me and my friend got back we went to his room because I didnt want to wake my roommate up. When we came to my friends room I took his phone and texted that girl just like a bit of a push for my friend. It worked and he got out to see her in the middle of the night.. Haha I dont know when he got back, they were out talking for ages.

Now Im ready for a new day here hopefully filled with good things:)

/J


Kommentarer
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se
Postat av: Janna

Läs mitt senaste inlägg om Kissie o skriv va du tycker, blir helt förvirrad av vad vissa människor håller på med,... Kram Janna

2010-10-23 @ 17:45:12
URL: http://janna.blogg.se/

Littlest Pet Shop Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se
Trackback
RSS 2.0